Popcorn, Peanuts, Seeds & Related Snacks
Target Stores
Good Eats Reviewer
10 July 2023
Dark Chocolate Almonds, Dark Chocolate nutrition facts sourced from USDA
Indulge in the exquisite combination of Dark Chocolate Almonds, an irresistible treat that satisfies your craving for both chocolate and nuts. Each serving of these delectable goodies is brimming with the velvety richness of dark chocolate and the subtle crunch of premium almonds. These mouthwatering delights are crafted with a blend of chocolate liquor, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lecithin, and vanilla, enveloping the almonds in a heavenly cocoon of flavor. With the addition of vegetable oil (peanut, cottonseed, soybean, and/or sunflower seed), gum acacia, sugar, and confectioner's glaze, these Dark Chocolate Almonds are transformed into a decadent snack that will leave you wanting more. Note: Allergen information and nutrition facts are not provided.
Gluten Free
✅
Dairy Free
❌
Vegan
✅
Paleo
❌
Yes, Dark Chocolate Almonds is Gluten Free. It does not contain any ingredients that would make it not Gluten Free. However, please note that our system only checks for the status of each ingredient alone, and not if the factory that produces the product also produces other products that may not be Gluten Free.
Try these Gluten Free products :
Ornaments Holiday Popcorn Tin - 24oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Savory Nut Trio - 14oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
CARAMEL, WHITE CHEDDAR & BUTTER POPCORN MIX TRIO
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
No, Dark Chocolate Almonds is not Diary Free. Chocolate liquor is typically made from cacao beans and cocoa butter, which may contain milk solids.
Try these Diary Free products :
Holiday Roasted Nut Trio - 14oz - Wondershop
ARCHER FARMS
Savory Nut Trio - 14oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
ARCHER FARMS ROASTED NUT TRIO HOLIDAY EDITION, 15.5 OZ
ARCHER FARMS
Yes, Dark Chocolate Almonds is Vegan. It does not contain any ingredients that would make it not Vegan. However, please note that our system only checks for the status of each ingredient alone, and not if the factory that produces the product also produces other products that may not be Vegan.
Try these Vegan products :
Holiday Roasted Nut Trio - 14oz - Wondershop
ARCHER FARMS
Savory Nut Trio - 14oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
ARCHER FARMS ROASTED NUT TRIO HOLIDAY EDITION, 15.5 OZ
ARCHER FARMS
No, Dark Chocolate Almonds is not Paleo. Sugar is not considered paleo as it is a processed sweetener.
Try these Paleo products :
Whole Almonds
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
MISSING IMAGE
CHOPPED PECANS
FRESHNESS GUARANTEED
MISSING IMAGE
CHOPPED PECANS
FRESHNESS GUARANTEED
DARK CHOCOLATE (CHOCOLATE LIQUOR, SUGAR, COCOA BUTTER, SOY LECITHIN, VANILLA), ALMONDS, VEGETABLE OIL (PEANUT, COTTONSEED, SOYBEAN AND/OR SUNFLOWER SEED), GUM ACACIA, SUGAR, CONFECTIONER'S GLAZE.
PURCHASE LINKS
Ad
SIMILAR PRODUCTS
MISSING IMAGE
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET DESSERT NUT TRIO, 16.5 OZ
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Ornaments Holiday Popcorn Tin - 24oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
CARAMEL, WHITE CHEDDAR & BUTTER POPCORN MIX TRIO
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Red Snowflake Sweater Holiday Popcorn Tin - 24oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
CARAMEL WHITE CHEDDAR & BUTTER POPCORN MIX TRIO
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Discover how ingredients affect your health by exploring our database of food products.
Search
Categories
Allergens
Brands
Products
Quick Links
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Support
Privacy Policy
Discover how ingredients affect your health by exploring our database of food products.
Search
Categories
Allergens
Brands
Products
Quick Links
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Support
Privacy Policy
Powered by BIJI LABS