Candy
Target Stores
Good Eats Reviewer
10 July 2023
SPICE DROP GUMMY CANDY, SPICE DROP nutrition facts sourced from USDA
Introducing the Spice Drop Gummy Candy, a delightful treat that will tantalize your taste buds! Made with a combination of sugar, corn syrup, modified corn starch, natural and artificial flavors, and a touch of spearmint oil, these gummies are bursting with flavor. With their vibrant colors - thanks to the addition of Yellow 6, Red 40, Red 3, Yellow 5, and Blue 1 - these Spice Drops are as visually appealing as they are tasty. Unfortunately, the specific nutrition information and allergens are not provided, but if you're looking for a sweet and spicy treat, these Spice Drop Gummy Candy will surely hit the spot!
Gluten Free
✅
Dairy Free
✅
Vegan
✅
Paleo
❌
Yes, SPICE DROP GUMMY CANDY is Gluten Free. It does not contain any ingredients that would make it not Gluten Free. However, please note that our system only checks for the status of each ingredient alone, and not if the factory that produces the product also produces other products that may not be Gluten Free.
Try these Gluten Free products :
Rainbow Candy Tub with Cherry Sours, Rainbow Stars, Fruit Flavored Slices & Jelly Beans - 10.5oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Holiday Assorted Classic Candies Tin - 6oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
CHERRY SOURS, RAINBOW STARS, FRUITY SLICES & JELLY BEANS CANDY
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Yes, SPICE DROP GUMMY CANDY is Diary Free. It does not contain any ingredients that would make it not Diary Free. However, please note that our system only checks for the status of each ingredient alone, and not if the factory that produces the product also produces other products that may not be Diary Free.
Try these Diary Free products :
Rainbow Candy Tub with Cherry Sours, Rainbow Stars, Fruit Flavored Slices & Jelly Beans - 10.5oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Holiday Assorted Classic Candies Tin - 6oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Member's Mark Gourmet Jelly Beans (64oz)
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Yes, SPICE DROP GUMMY CANDY is Vegan. It does not contain any ingredients that would make it not Vegan. However, please note that our system only checks for the status of each ingredient alone, and not if the factory that produces the product also produces other products that may not be Vegan.
Try these Vegan products :
Holiday Assorted Classic Candies Tin - 6oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Great Value Valentine's Day Fruit Smiles, 42 Count, 33.6 Oz
Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
MISSING IMAGE
ASSORTED CLASSIC CANDIES
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
No, SPICE DROP GUMMY CANDY is not Paleo. Blue 1 is a synthetic coloring agent that is not considered paleo due to its artificial nature.
Try these Paleo products :
Organic Fruit Strip Variety Pack - Strawberry, Mango, Wildberry - 18oz/36ct - Good & Gather™
GOOD & GATHER
MISSING IMAGE
ORGANIC FRUIT STRIPS
GOOD & GATHER
MISSING IMAGE
WILDBERRY FLAVORED DINOSAURS FRUIT BITES, WILDBERRY
GREAT VALUE
SUGAR, CORN SYRUP, MODIFIED CORN STARCH, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, YELLOW 6, RED 40, RED 3, YELLOW 5, BLUE 1, SPEARMINT OIL.
Ad
SIMILAR PRODUCTS
Rainbow Candy Tub with Cherry Sours, Rainbow Stars, Fruit Flavored Slices & Jelly Beans - 10.5oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
CHERRY SOURS, RAINBOW STARS, FRUITY SLICES & JELLY BEANS CANDY
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
BROWNIE TRIO ICED BROWNIES
FAVORITE DAY BAKERY
Holiday Assorted Classic Candies Tin - 6oz - Wondershop
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
MISSING IMAGE
ASSORTED CLASSIC CANDIES
WONDERSHOP AT TARGET
Discover how ingredients affect your health by exploring our database of food products.
Search
Categories
Allergens
Brands
Products
Quick Links
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Support
Privacy Policy
Discover how ingredients affect your health by exploring our database of food products.
Search
Categories
Allergens
Brands
Products
Quick Links
FAQ
Terms & Conditions
Support
Privacy Policy
Powered by BIJI LABS